You can control the access of your site using the Site lock option. It is an extra layer of protection to your site when it is created first. The following steps describe how to remove the site lock, which will immediately make your site accessible to the general public:

In the side navigation bar, click on the Site Settings link to view the Site Settings page. On this page, click on the Privacy and Security tab.

On the Privacy and Security page, scroll down and disable the Lock Your Site toggle.

Click Save. The site lock will now be removed.

Contact our support team if you need any further assistance via chat or email support@engagementhq.com

Did this answer your question?