Wondering what screens a participant sees when they log in to your site?

When a participant is already registered and is just signing in or logging in, the below screen is shown.

Note :

You can click on the Forgot Password link to get the reset password email in your inbox to set up a new password for your account. You can click on the Didn't receive a confirmation to receive the confirmation email again in your inbox.

Contact our support team if you need any further assistance via chat or email support@engagementhq.com

Did this answer your question?