In the lifecycle of a project, once the project is archived and an admin wants to completely hide it from the public view, the Hide function can be used.

Hiding a project means completely removing a project from the public view. Only admins have access to a hidden project.

Once a project is hidden the Unhide button is available, this will bring it back to archived status.

There is another option to Hide the project. While archiving the project if one unchecks the box "Keep archived project visible to participants", the project status changes to hidden.

Note: Hidden projects will not appear in search engine results. This is not the same as unpublishing.

Admins can access the reporting of a hidden project and if required use it as a private page with the help of the URL. Only admins have access to a hidden project.

Contact our support team if you need any further assistance via chat or email support@engagementhq.com

Did this answer your question?