Un-publish, Archive and Delete options are available for all EHQ engagement tools. Use the following information to select the appropriate option for your next consultation.

Un-publish 

Use un-publish to put your tools back into draft status. You might select this option if you are required to make any changes to your engagement activity or if you want to hide the tool from the users.

Archive

Use archive when you want to stop receiving contributions to a published tool. This option will effectively close the use of the tool and indicate to participants that the opportunity for participation is over.


Delete

Deletion of tools is done when you would like to remove the respective tool from the project page itself. Restoring the tool once deleted will not be possible. However, a tool can only be deleted when it has 0 contributions.

Note : To delete a tool that has contributions, please contact Support via chat


You can read about this functionality for each of the tools in this tools section.

Did this answer your question?