Un-publish and Archive options are available for all EHQ engagement tools. Use the following information to select the appropriate option for your next consultation.

Un-publish 

Use un-publish to put your tools back into draft status. You might select this option if you are required to make any changes to your engagement activity or if you have made a mistake and need to setup a new instance of the tool.

Archive

Use archive when you want to stop receiving contributions to a published tool. This option will effectively close the use of the tool and indicate to participants that the opportunity for comment is over.

You can read about this functionality for each of the tools in this tools section.

Did this answer your question?