To resubscribe a participant, follow the steps provided below.

Select the Participants link in the navigation bar of EnagagementHQ. You can view the Participants page, as displayed below.   

Click on View or Edit under Actions to edit a participant’s profile, OR you can also directly click on a participant’s screen name. 

In the following screen, you can resubscribe a participant by clicking on the Subscribe option.

Note : It is illegal to subscribe a participant without their explicit consent.

Contact our support team if you need any further assistance via chat or email support@engagementhq.com

Did this answer your question?