You can control the access of your site using the Site Block option. It is an extra layer of protection to your site when it is created first. You can remove the block before publishing the page and it will change access to your site immediately. The following steps describe how to remove the site block:

1. Click on Site link and select Site Settings.

2. In the Site Settings page, select the General tab and scroll down and un-select the Password-protect Site option.

3. Click Update. The site block will now be removed.

Did this answer your question?