In the lifecycle of a project, once the project is archived and an admin wants to completely hide it from the public view, the Hide function can be used.

Hiding a project means completely removing a project from the site and it will not be accessible by the public/participants. Only admins have access to a hidden project.

Hidden project does not have a front end, but the reporting and admin data is available. The hidden project can be used as a private page with the help of the URL by the admin.

Once a project is hidden the Unhide button is available, this will bring it back to archived status.

Did this answer your question?