You can control the access of your site using the Site Block option. It is an extra layer of protection to your site when it is created first. You can remove the block before publishing the page and it will change access to your site immediately. The following steps describe how to remove the site block:

  1. Click on Site Settings option after logging in.

2. In the Site Settings page, select the Permissions tab and un-select the Enable Password protect option.

This will remove the site block. 

Did this answer your question?