When you open your selected project, the image displayed at the top of the 'Mange' screen is referred to as the project banner image as shown below.

Use this section to change or remove the project banner. 

Note - If your site homepage already has a banner, then when a new project is created, the site banner is auto populated to the new project as a banner. Then you may not see an option to 'Remove' the banner, but you can override that by uploading a new image or a blank white image if you do not want any.

Note: Although this section is a feature of the manage screen, it's important to note only our Torquay and Classic templates will display banners on your project pages. 

Also read our related article on managing your project image.

Did this answer your question?