Yes.

Imported participants are sent an activation email to activate their account when you do not nominate a password during import. This email can be sent to them again from the Participant page. Find the participant and click on the Send activation email link alongside the participant name.

The participant can also click on the Forgot Password link at login and provide the registered email id to reset his/her password. Read the article on Password Recovery to understand the user flow to reset a password.

Did this answer your question?