This would be required when a participant has unsubscribed from your project newsletter and would like to subscribe again. If the participant is unable to subscribe on his own then an admin can subscribe him. We would advice that this feature is used only when you have a specific request from a participant to subscribe him/her.

1. Select the People link from the top menu of EHQ and click on Participants from the drop-down menu.  

This displays the Participants page

2. Click on View or Edit under Actions to edit a participant’s profile OR, you can also directly click on a participant’s screen name. The below screen displays how to subscribe the participant.

Did this answer your question?